Events

Primary tabs

September 2020

Going Deeper with Distance Learning

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 12:00pm

Digital Learning App Smash for Future Ready Librarians®

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 1:00pm

Virtual Handwriting Lessons Made Easy

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 1:00pm

Breakthrough Leadership: From Surviving to Thriving

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 1:00pm

October 2020

Achievement Gaps and the Lost COVID-19 Generation

Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 12:00pm

[Online] We Begin A Better Nation: What’s Next? - A Writing Retreat

Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 4:00pm to Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 10:30am

Practical PBL at a Distance

Monday, October 5, 2020 - 3:30pm

Portland OR K12 Student Behavior Management Professional Development Workshop

Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 9:00am to Friday, October 9, 2020 - 4:00pm

[Online] Dis/ability Studies: Confronting Ableism, Stigma and Privilege in Education

Monday, October 12, 2020 - 10:30am to Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 11:30am

November 2020

[Online] Cultural Values, Intelligence, Bias, and Self-Awareness

Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:30pm

December 2020

[Online] Daily Writing in the Spirit of William Stafford: Writing Practice in a Time of Change

Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 9:00am to Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 5:00pm

April 2021

[Online] The Practice of Writing: Testimony for Strange Times

Saturday, April 3, 2021 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 4, 2021 - 5:00pm