Events

Primary tabs

January 2020

Trauma Informed Care: ACE Essentials, What & Why?

Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 8:30am to 11:45am

Lunch & Learn SEL Sanford Harmony

Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

The Genius of Our Ancestors: Engineering of the Past, Present and Future

Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm

Willamette SEL Network with Randi Peterson

Monday, January 27, 2020 - 8:00am to 11:30am

Creating Safe and Healthy Schools: Evidence-Based Strategies

Monday, January 27, 2020 - 8:30am to 2:30pm

Digital Transition Discussion - EXPO Learning 2020

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

February 2020

Charter School Leadership Network Meetings!

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm

Poetry Writing: Poems for a Better Nation

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 4:30pm to Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 7:00pm

Character Strong Lunch & Learn

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm

Renewal Day for Educators with Matt De La Peña

Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

OSLIS & Statewide Databases Training Session

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:30pm

Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST)

Friday, February 28, 2020 - 8:30am to Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 4:30pm

March 2020

ENVoY I & II The Catalyst Approach

Monday, March 2, 2020 - 8:30am to Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 3:30pm

Climate Justice Education: Empowering Student Activism

Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 4:30pm to Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 7:30pm

Life Maps: Creating a Visual Narrative on the Page

Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 5:00pm

Using Literature to Connect to Contemporary Social Justice Issues

Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm

Writing Culture: Experiments with the Letter

Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 9:45am

Interrupting Hate in Public Spaces

Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

April 2020

OR Math Tournament

Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 8:00am to 12:00pm

Leading from Within: Reclaiming Resilience, Empowering Possibility. A Courage to Lead Retreat for Women

Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 5:00pm to Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 11:00am

May 2020

October 2020

Portland OR K12 Student Behavior Management Professional Development Workshop

Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 9:00am to Friday, October 9, 2020 - 4:00pm