Events

Primary tabs

July 2020

Digital by Design series

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 8:00am

North Marion School District - Virtual Lunch & Learn

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 12:00pm

PLTW Launch Classroom Teacher Training (preK-5)

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 6:00am to Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 1:00pm

Digital by Design series

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 8:00am

Digital by Design series

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 8:00am

NWElearn Mini-sessions

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 11:00am

Digital by Design series

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 8:00am

August 2020

[Online] Striving Readers: Increasing the Rate of Progress Through Engagement and Strategic Coaching

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 8:00am to Monday, August 10, 2020 - 12:00pm

Southern Oregon EDTech Summit 2020

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 8:00am to 4:00pm

[Online] Hip Hop Literacy in the Classroom

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 9:00am to Friday, August 21, 2020 - 1:00pm

NGPF FinCamp: Oregon

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

October 2020

[Online] We Begin A Better Nation: What’s Next? - A Writing Retreat

Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 4:00pm to Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 10:30am

Portland OR K12 Student Behavior Management Professional Development Workshop

Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 9:00am to Friday, October 9, 2020 - 4:00pm

[Online] Dis/ability Studies: Confronting Ableism, Stigma and Privilege in Education

Monday, October 12, 2020 - 10:30am to Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 11:30am

November 2020

[Online] Cultural Values, Intelligence, Bias, and Self-Awareness

Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:30pm

December 2020

[Online] Daily Writing in the Spirit of William Stafford: Writing Practice in a Time of Change

Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 9:00am to Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 5:00pm