Events

Primary tabs

October 2019

Transgender in America: Looking Back and Moving Forward

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm

School Culture Summit with Phil Boyte

Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 8:00am to Friday, October 25, 2019 - 3:30pm

Introduction to Argument-Driven Inquiry for 3rd-5th Grade Teachers

Friday, October 25, 2019 - 8:00am to 3:00pm

Introduction to Argument-Driven Inquiry for 6th-12th Grade Teachers

Friday, October 25, 2019 - 8:00am to 3:00pm

Early Childhood PBIS, In person PD Series

Friday, October 25, 2019 - 8:30am to 4:00pm

Cultural Values, Intelligence, Bias, and Self-Awareness

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:30pm

November 2019

Legal Issues in School Psychology

Friday, November 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

A Night with Emily Hanford

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Charter School Leadership Network Meetings!

Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm

Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST)

Friday, November 15, 2019 - 8:30am to Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 4:30pm

December 2019

Courage to Lead: Finding the Light During Dark Times

Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 5:00pm to Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 12:00pm

Daily Writing in the Spirit of William Stafford: Parade of Your Obsessions

Friday, December 6, 2019 - 9:00am to Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 5:00pm

January 2020

Digital Transition Discussion - EXPO Learning 2020

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

February 2020

Charter School Leadership Network Meetings!

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm

Poetry Writing: Poems for a Better Nation

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 4:30pm to Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 7:00pm

Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST)

Friday, February 28, 2020 - 8:30am to Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 4:30pm

March 2020

Life Maps: Creating a Visual Narrative on the Page

Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 9:00am to Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 5:00pm

Using Literature to Connect to Contemporary Social Justice Issues

Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm

Writing Culture: Experiments with the Letter

Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 9:45am

Interrupting Hate in Public Spaces

Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

April 2020

Leading from Within: Reclaiming Resilience, Empowering Possibility. A Courage to Lead Retreat for Women

Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 5:00pm to Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 11:00am